IFSB   Home | Contact IFSB

Working Groups

Visitor Info:

Please register to download the IFSB Standards and Documents

Already registered? Click here to sign in

Not registered? Click here to register

Calendar of Events

IFSB programmes to facilitate the development of the Islamic financial services industry     
About IFSB > Working Groups

Core Principles for Islamic Finance Regulation (Islamic Capital Market Segment) Working Group
(September 2016 - Current)

Mr. Zainal Izlan Zainal Abidin – Securities Commission of Malaysia


Mr. Abdullah HaronInternational Monetary Fund
Mr. Mohd Aidil YusrieIslamic Development Bank
Ms. Nida Fatima RazaIslamic Corporation Development
Mr. AK Mohd Mas Nazirul Hasheer PG Haji MasuniAutoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam
Mr. Khairul Anuar AhmadAutoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam
Mrs. Zakeya IbrahimCentral Bank of Egypt
Dr. Rifki IsmalBank Indonesia
Dr. Jaafar JamaliSecurities Exchange Authority, the Islamic Republic of Iran
Mr. Behzad LameiCentral Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Mr. Mubarak Al- RifaieCapital Market Authority, Kuwait - CMA
Ms. Zureena MohamedSecurities Commission of Malaysia
Mr. Jamaluddin Nor MohamadBURSA Malaysia
Mr. Ng G-MingBURSA Malaysia
Mr. Chandradeo Sharma RutahBank of Mauritius
Mr. Bello HassanCentral Bank of Nigeria
Mr. Napoleon David OkosuCentral Bank of Nigeria
Mr. Abdulkadir AbbasSecurities & Exchange Commission, Nigeria
Mrs. Huda AlMamariCapital Market Authority, Oman
Mr. Amadou Tidiane BoussoMinistry of Economy and Finances, Senegal
Ms. Atty Arifa A. AlaBangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
Mr. Selami ErbasCapital Markets Board of Turkey
Mr. Bilal YazarogluCapital Markets Board of Turkey

* Names in alphabetical order of the country the member’s organisation represents, except international organisations, which are listed first.
Mr. Peter Casey, United Kingdom
Mr. Richard Jack Britton, United Kingdom
Project Managers:
Mr. Syed Faiq Najeeb
Ms. Aminath Amany Ahmed

Back to top