Follow us:       
About IFSB

Working Groups

About IFSB > Working Groups

Revised Standard on Supervisory Review Process Working Group
(Nov 2011 – Mar 2014)

Mr. Tarek El-Sayed Fayed – Central Bank of Egypt
Deputy Chairperson
Mr. Bakarudin Ishak – Bank Negara Malaysia

Members Organisation
Dr. Dadang MuljawanIslamic Development Bank
Ms. Fatima Nasser Al Fadhel
(Until 28 August 2013)
Central Bank of Bahrain
Mr. Chowdury Md. Faroz Bin AlamBangladesh Bank
Mr. Mohamad Aidil Yusrie bin ShariAuthoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam
Ms. Dewi AstutiBank Indonesia
Mr. Behzad Fakhar
(Until 23 July 2013)
Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Dr. Ali SaeediSecurities and Exchange Organization, Iran
Mr. Mohamad Subhi AmairehCentral Bank of Jordan
Mr. Marzouq Ghazi AlotaibiCentral Bank of Kuwait
Mr. Mohamad Muhsin Mohd AnasBank Negara Malaysia
Mr. Mohd Radzuan Ahmad TajuddinSecurities Commission Malaysia
Mr. Mohamed MahraouiBank Al-Maghrib
Mr. Ibrahim Sani TukurCentral Bank of Nigeria
Mr. Duraid Hamza Al AsfoorCentral Bank of Oman
Mr. Mohammed ManasrahPalestine Monetary Authority
Mr. Ghulam ShabbirState Bank of Pakistan
Ms. Betty Christine C. BunyiBangko Sentral Ng Pilipinas
Ms. Noof Al-KaabiQatar Central Bank
Mr. Tofik Mohammed Al-JammazSaudi Arabian Monetary Agency
Mr. Thng Teck Soon
(until 26 August 2013)
Monetary Authority of Singapore
Mr. Hasan YassiorenliBanking Regulation and Supervision Agency, Turkey
Mr. Muhammed Islami OnalCentral Bank of the Republic of Turkey
Mr. Khalid Omar Al-KharjiCentral Bank of United Arab Emirates

* Names in alphabetical order of the country the member’s organisation represents, except international organisations, which are listed first.

Mr. Peter Casey
Professor Simon Archer
Dr. Hennie van Greuning

Project Manager:
Mr. Jamshaid Anwar Chattha

Back to top

Latest Press Release